Cedric McMillan of Heath Suspension springs, South Carolina outlasted fast-rising Dallas “Big Country” McCarver of Blue Goose, Tenn., to win the renowned Arnold Classic for the first time and finally notch the career-defining success that has long steer away from the most popular eight-year IFBB Expert League veteran. McMillan done second to Kai Greene a year ago and had done in the best 6 in Columbus in each of the past four years,

McMillan received congratulations from Gov. Arnold Schwarzenegger, the for $130, 000, a Tony Nowak Official Winners Jacket and the champion’s trophy from Catherine Épreuve of Midway Labs UNITED STATES and Jeff Howe of Optimum Nutrition.

McCarver, twenty-five, who many believe is over a fast-track to the top of the sport, received $75, 000 and a medal from FAKE Fitness and BSN.

Maxx Charles, an upstart expert from Huntington, Ny, was third and received 50 dollars, 000 from Muscle & Fitness Magazine as well as the Columbus Dispatch. Charles was 7th in his Arnold Basic debut in 2016.

Lionel Beyeke of France was fourth and received $30, 000 from Animal and Ultimate Nutrition. The finish off was his best in three appearances in the Arnold Classic.

Juan “Diesel” Morel of Deer Recreation area, New York was 5th and received $15, 500 from Rule One Aminoacids and Complete Nutrition. Morel was sixth in his Arnold Classic debut in 2016.

Fouad “Hoss” Abiad of Canada, competing in thee Arnold Classic for your fourth time, was sixth and received $20, 000 from Muscle As soon as possible and Generation Iron. His previous best finish was 10th in 2013.

Likewise competing and finishing 7th through 10th, respectively, were Michael Lockett of Cleveland, Ohio; Luke Sandoe of the United Kingdom; Vitaly Fateev of Russia; and definitely will Harris of Los Angeles, Calif.



Fouad Abiad
Lionel Beyeke
Maxx Charles
Vitaly Fateev
Will Harris
Michael Lockett
Dallas McCarver
Cedric McMillan
Juan Morel
Luke Sandoe


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here